More News

I had a few more pieces of news I thought I would share. Last Saturday I was signing books at the Brooklyn Park Community Activity Center. I sold a few books and had some fun. A good day. Also, my book giveaway was a resounding success. Thanks to all who participated.

I will be doing a book signing at Book World at the Kandi Mall in Willmar, MN on April 6 from 1-3. I will have copies of both books available.

Additionally, I will be teaching an intro to mindfulness class on mindfulness on April 20 for the Women of Today. Attendees will receive a copy of “The Mindful Lifestyle. Contact me if interested. Location yet to be determined.

 

Leave a Reply

