Thanks

This morning I made an awesome discovery. A few days ago I posted an offer of a free copy of “Rebecca’s Initiation” as an incentive to sign up for my newsletter.  Then I boosted the post on Facebook. It seemed to be very popular in India. I was very pleased with the number of likes on both my post and Facebook page. I was very pleasantly surprised when I checked my sales figures this morning.

“Rebecca’s Initiation” Kindle edition went from a sales ranking of #2,231,804 on Friday to #130,603 on Saturday. I just wanted to say thanks. A special thanks to all my new friends in India. If you like my book please consider leaving a review on Amazon.

To make things easier to find I decided to post the link to the Kindle edition of “Rebecca’s Initiation” to make it easier to find:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00W2UZ0V0

Leave a Reply

