Redemption

Ok, so it’s been a while since I posted. I’ve been busy trying to figure out this “author” thing. I mean, my books get good reviews and one even won an award. However, sales are slow.

The fact that my “Redemption” series seems to have a small but enthusiastic group of fans makes me think that perhaps there are others out there who might like it too.

Here’s my plan. Feel free to tell me what you think.

  1. “Rebecca’s Initiation” (Redemption #1) is now perma-free on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobe and Scribd. Get My Free Copy Now
  2. “Rebecca’s Destiny” (Redemption#2) is now 99 cents on Kindle. However, next Friday and Saturday (March 11 and 12) it will be FREE for two days. Be sure to grab your copy. You won’t be sorry. Get My Copy Now
  3. I am running a Goodreads giveaway for Rebecca’s Destiny. Today is the last day. Enter The Giveaway
  4. “Rebecca’s Coronation” (Redemption #4) is available on Kindle and in paperback. I have reduced the price from $4.99 to $2.99. Buy Today
  5. You could join my Readers Group. You get a free short story just for signing up. Also, members get access to exclusive material and advance notice for new releases. Sign Me Up Now

So, that’s what I’ve been up to. I really hope you try my series.

Leave a Reply

