Signs of Spring

The calendar may not say it is spring, but the robins apparently think it is. This morning while I was walking with my dogs in the woods behind my house I saw a flock of probably hundreds of robins. It has been unseasonably warm lately so I guess the robins took the hint.

In other miscellaneous news, nine years ago today I married my cute red-head wife. So, it’s a good day.

Also, I wanted to remind everyone that “Rebecca’s Initiation” (Redemption #1) is now perma-free on numerous sites and “Rebecca’s Destiny” (Redemption #2) will be free on Kindle tomorrow and Saturday. Be sure to grab your copy.

Leave a Reply

